Caitlinwithhappyclient.jpg

TESTIMONIALS

 

5 STARS! I wanted to reach out to you guys and thank you for a great experience today at your salon. Elizabeth cut my hair and she did such a fantastic job. When I walked in my front door, the first thing my husband said was, "Wow, your hair looks great." I appreciate the wonderful cut and service and look forward to seeing you guys again in 3 months.

Holly McCaskill 11-22-2020

5 STARS! Caitlin gave me a fantastic haircut as well as the balayage of my dreams!

Sarah Lipscombe 11-16-2020

5 STARS! Went to Great Lengths for the first time and I highly recommend it to a curly girl! Caroline was awesome and really took her time showing me how to take care of my curls! Thank you!

Sarah Peevey 11-7-2020

5 STARS! Elizabeth is great! Carol is the color master!

Bobbi Carter 11-6-2020

5 STARS! As always feel like a million bucks when leaving  Great Lengths! Thank you Carol for the beautiful color and cut, Theresa for the fabulous shampoo, and Elizabeth for my rocking blowout and beach curls!! #supportlocal

Amber Abney 11-6-2020

5 STARS! Caitlin is amazing!!!

Kayellen Hall 11-04-2020

5 STARS! Excellent as always

Susan Carey 10-31-2020

5 STARS!  Love this salon. My stylist is the best, and all employees very friendly.

Cheryl Sims 10-29-2020

5 STARS! Great Lengths has created a safe environment during the pandemic with taking temperatures and other safe guards. Professional Accredited Stylist who are current on newest hair trends. I’ve been a satisfied customer of Caroline Orman for over four years.

Dianna Beyl 10-23-2020

5 STARS! This is the best place in Memphis for haircuts, styling, and color! I love everyone at Great Lengths, and Brooke Ansley is amazing.

Beverly Sakauye 10-21-2020

5 STARS! As always a wonderful experience. Staff is friendly and my stylist Paula did a top notch job. Very impressed with the cleanliness and customers being spaced out; masked required.

Mindy Toll 10-20-2020

5 STARS! Excellent professional and pleasant salon with careful adherence to safety standards in current pandemic. Wonderful stylists.

Connie Durbin 10-10-2020

5 STARS! A wonderful salon and the people who work there and the owner are wonderful!

Lynn Weiner 09-29-2020

5 STARS!  I love coming to have my hair done here. I always look like I stepped out of the most expensive salon in Hollywood. Carol and all the girls are on top of all the new and best technology. A big plus is that I feel more "covid protected" here than anywhere else I go due to all the extra precautions in place. I can't imagine going anywhere else anywhere to get my hair done. Thankyou for aleays making me feel special and look my best.

Tava Ramirez 09-26-2020

5 STARS! Fabulous salon! I have gone to Great Lengths salon for 28 years & would give rave reviews for every appointment I’ve had. I highly recommend you choose this to be your salon for all your hair care needs!

Lolabeth Locastro 09-26-2020

5 STARS! Yes. Had a wonderful experience and love my hair!

Heather Yelverton 09-23-2020

5 STARS! Paula is amazing!

Khristina Harper 09/18/2020

5 STARS! There’s a reason I drive 3 hours to get my hair done. I live in Nashville but started coming to Great Lengths when I was still a Memphis resident. When I tell you that the stylists and staff here treat you like family, I 100% mean it. The work that they do here is second to none. I’ve had balayage, foils, all over color, treatments, and Devacuts and I’ve never once been dissatisfied. I recently went with a natural red tone and Caroline and I worked together to pick the perfect color for my skin. I’m constantly complimented on how great my curls are and the color of my hair, and Great Lengths made it possible.

Katie Anderson 09/17/2020

5 STARS! Great experience every time. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Store is great.

Matthew David 09/11/2020

5 STARS! I love Great Lengths! I have been going here for a long time. Carol, the owner, is always engaged and gets to know all the clients. Super friendly. Very innovative with color. Caroline is my hairstylist professional. She always listens, doesn’t mind suggesting ideas, and is very creative with my color and cuts. I am always so pleased with how my hair turns out each time. Caroline is very welcoming and attentive to her clients while they are in her chair. This salon also is special because of the sweet time we had before my daughter’s wedding. They couldn’t have made the day more special for us. I am very happy here.

Courtney Hill 09-18-2020

5 STARS! Couldn’t be happier with the service, no rushing, they listen to what you’d like and make fantastic suggestions — they do a wonderful job. I am so happy with my hair now!

Terri Clarke 09/09/2020

5 STARS! After a long line of stylists who just couldn't figure out curly hair, I found Elizabeth. She is single-handedly the best stylist I have ever had and I have found my favorite place! I would recommend for any curly-headed person who is just tired of being unhappy with their hair. From cut to the products, this salon takes you through everything and will recommend products that will work for your hair type and styling preferences!

Renae Hammond 8-29-2020

5 STARS! I’ve been coming to Great Lengths since it opened many years ago! Carol has permed cut dyed or whatever my hair needs without any complaints from me. Always ready with suggestions and/or tips to maintain your style. The staff are all friendly, helpful, and call you by name. They all keep up with the latest products and techniques. Great Lengths is simply the best!!

Paula Strong 8-29-2020

5 STARS! My hair was damaged from anesthesia ... Brooke got it healthy again. Color was great and best hair cut I’ve ever had!

Angela Hicks 8-28-2020

5 STARS! Excellent work! I have been going there for over 20 years.

Lyn Akin 8-22-2020

5 STARS!  I love Great Lengths. I tell everybody (especially those with curly hair) they should come here to get their hair done!

Jennifer Word 8-20-2020

5 STARS! Best Hair Salon! Everyone is wonderful. Very professional and up to the latest styles.

Sondra Price 8-20-2020

  • Google Places
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

1019 S Yates Rd, Memphis, TN 38119, USA

©2020 by Great Lengths Hair Salon.