Caitlinwithhappyclient.jpg

TESTIMONIALS

 

5 STARS! Paula is amazing!

Khristina Harper 09/18/2020

5 STARS! There’s a reason I drive 3 hours to get my hair done. I live in Nashville but started coming to Great Lengths when I was still a Memphis resident. When I tell you that the stylists and staff here treat you like family, I 100% mean it. The work that they do here is second to none. I’ve had balayage, foils, all over color, treatments, and Devacuts and I’ve never once been dissatisfied. I recently went with a natural red tone and Caroline and I worked together to pick the perfect color for my skin. I’m constantly complimented on how great my curls are and the color of my hair, and Great Lengths made it possible.

Katie Anderson 09/17/2020

5 STARS! Great experience every time. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Store is great.

Matthew David 09/11/2020

5 STARS! Couldn’t be happier with the service, no rushing, they listen to what you’d like and make fantastic suggestions — they do a wonderful job. I am so happy with my hair now!

Terri Clarke 09/09/2020

5 STARS! After a long line of stylists who just couldn't figure out curly hair, I found Elizabeth. She is single-handedly the best stylist I have ever had and I have found my favorite place! I would recommend for any curly-headed person who is just tired of being unhappy with their hair. From cut to the products, this salon takes you through everything and will recommend products that will work for your hair type and styling preferences!

Renae Hammond 8-29-2020

5 STARS! I’ve been coming to Great Lengths since it opened many years ago! Carol has permed cut dyed or whatever my hair needs without any complaints from me. Always ready with suggestions and/or tips to maintain your style. The staff are all friendly, helpful, and call you by name. They all keep up with the latest products and techniques. Great Lengths is simply the best!!

Paula Strong 8-29-2020

5 STARS! My hair was damaged from anesthesia ... Brooke got it healthy again. Color was great and best hair cut I’ve ever had!

Angela Hicks 8-28-2020

5 STARS! Excellent work! I have been going there for over 20 years.

Lyn Akin 8-22-2020

5 STARS!  I love Great Lengths. I tell everybody (especially those with curly hair) they should come here to get their hair done!

Jennifer Word 8-20-2020

5 STARS! Best Hair Salon! Everyone is wonderful. Very professional and up to the latest styles.

Sondra Price 8-20-2020

5 STARS! I hate spending money on my hair, but I get what I pay for 10 times over!!

Charlotte Brown 2-09-2020

5 STARS! Awesome, as usual.

Tami Hershkovitz 2-8-2020

5 STARS! All of the staff at Great Lengths are very knowledgeable. They know and use the products sold. The staff is very welcoming and kind. I really enjoy going.

Anonymous 2-8-2020

5 STARS! Paula was wonderful! Not only did she address my hair concerns, she went out of her way to do a special treatment in addition to my haircut to make my hair look better than ever!

Anonymous 2-07-2020

5 STARS! Awesome environment and skilled stylists.

Anonymous 2-5-2020

5 STARS! Caroline is the best. She always listens, is never pushy, and gives me the knowledge and tools I need to take care of my hair the right way. And I get compliments on it! I trust her with my hair (and bangs!) which says a lot. Plus she’s fun and I adore her.

Lauren Garcia 01-25-2020

5 STARS! This is the most courteous and hospitable salon. They are fantastic and do an outstanding job!

Jackie Buford 01-09-2020

5 STARS! Great people and a great cut!

Susan Potoski 01-08-2020

5 STARS! Wonderful Experience

Lucy Woodson 01-08-2020

5 STARS! Great, I would recommend to anyone. Love Caroline!!

Maliea Oliver 01-07-2020

5 STARS! Always Fantastic!

Amy Beaupre' 01-03-2020

5 STARS! I have been in my fair share of salons over the years and over the USA, and I can honestly say this is the BEST SALON IN AMERICA. I trust EVERY single person in the salon with my hair. With great hair, comes great confidence and I leave with buttloads of confidence because of the care and expertise by the staff at Great Lengths. Curly, straight, thin or thick, the ladies at Great Lengths have you covered. You will feel like a MILLION bucks when you leave!

Amber Abney 12-11-2019

5 STARS! I love the way Melody does my hair. She is the BEST!

Barbara Scott 12-06-2019

5 STARS! Everything about Great Lengths is wonderful, from the people to the service to the products offered. I have always had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend.

Anonymous 12-06-2019

5 STARS! Caitlin & Carla are always great Both make the experience easy. In & out & not there all day. Thank you!

Jennifer Valli 12-06-2019

5 STARS! Brooke is fabulous! She is a true artist and a perfectionist when it comes to the deva cut and color. The entire staff is courteous and professional.

Betty Hanock 12-06-2019

5 STARS! Caitlin is fantastic! Absolute best stylist I've found in the 5 years I've been in Memphis.

Abbey Cowens 12-05-2019

  • Google Places
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

1019 S Yates Rd, Memphis, TN 38119, USA

©2020 by Great Lengths Hair Salon.