Caitlinwithhappyclient.jpg

TESTIMONIALS

 

5 STARS! No matter what type of hair you have, you can come out looking great.

Betty Bullinger 02-25-2021

5 STARS! Great Experience!

Sandi Chapman 02-24-2021

5 STARS! My experience was good. Sweet Maribel. Thank you for the hospitality.

Renee Murk 2-21-2021

5 STARS! I recommend Great Lengths Hair Salon to everyone! All the stylists are amazing and I leave feeling relaxed and happy with my hairstyle every time. They also have a wide variety of amazing products and are always willing to let you try samples. Everyone is so friendly. By far the best salon in Memphis!

Mollie Baird 02-10-2021

5 STARS! I LOVE going to Great Lengths! Carol is so caring & warm & genuine AND she's AMAZING with hair, too!"

Lynda Oakes 02-03-2021

5 STARS! I have been a client for many years. I would not go anywhere else. Everyone is professional and personable. I would definitely recommend you to my friends.

Patsy Irwin 02-04-2021

5 STARS! Absolutely love Maribel! She’s the only person I let touch my hair!!

Amy Murk 01-28-2021

5 STARS!  Always a fantastic experience coming to Great Lengths! Everyone is very friendly, and Caitlin is fantastic! She really listens to what I want and tries to find the best route for maintenance.

Morgan Shane 01-28-2021

5 STARS! Best hair salon in town! Friendly staff and excellent customer service! My hair is healthy and looks great. Hats off to Caitlin, my stylist!

Kay Hall 01-27-2021

5 STARS! I have been living in Memphis for 41 years. It took many years to find my hair place forever! Carol and her staff are better than family. They are so warm and like true friends! My hair is curly and finding a person that can really cut hair can be a challenge! A friend told me twenty years ago about Carol and I have been with her ever since! I can’t thank her enough! I hope to continue going to her as long as she is there and behind. I was very glad to express my feelings! These feelings are sincere!

Lynn Weiner 01-26-2021

5 STARS! Brooke really understood what I was asking for and is very knowledgeable about naturally curly hair. I am very pleased and happy that I have found the right hairstylist after looking for a couple of years.

Durenda Camp 01-24-2021

5 STARS! Another fabulous cut by Brooke!! And absolutely great service by Carla and all the staff!!

Linda Stundahl 01-15-2021

5 STARS!  I can’t say enough nice things about this salon! I came to Great Lengths with my 3-year-old curly girl who is now almost 8, completely clueless about how to manage those beautiful curls and we just fell in love with these lovely professionals. We have always been clients of Caroline Orman and I have referred so many friends to her over the years. She is phenomenal at all aspects of the deva curl process and has always taken time to teach me curl care, offer styling tips, give samples of new products to try, etc. Caroline brings so much energy and positivity to her time with us and we are so very thankful to have her taking care of us. My hair is not curly and she also does a fantastic job of making sure my hair is healthy and gives beautiful cuts/styling! She is better than a therapy session and so incredibly talented! I could go on and on. My husband has joined the GL clientele within the last year and he is seen by Maribel. He is also very happy with her cuts and hair care advice. We also adore Mrs. Carla. She is always friendly, greets us with a smile, asks about our family, and also helps with any product needs. Great Lengths is truly a top notch salon and such a happy and nurturing place for our entire family! Thank you all for going above and beyond to provide excellent services for our entire family!

Lesli McCully 01-14-2021

5 STARS! So knowledgeable about curly hair. My saviors! Also professional, clean, nice, and personable.

Brady McCombs 01-08-2021

5 STARS! Elizabeth did such an amazing job on my hair. It has never looked this good. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. This is the only salon I will go to from now on.

Joyea Rung-Smith 01-08-2021

5 STARS! I love coming to see Maribel. She makes my hair look amazing! She’s so sweet, kind, and very helpful when it comes to products and hair tips.

Mariela Cordero 12-21-2020

5 STARS! Always 100% satisfied and appreciate your willingness to make things the best they can be.

Ann Laughlin 12/18/2020

5 STARS!  I can not imagine going anywhere else to get my hair done. It goes beyond perfect color and cut every time. The girls are super attentive. It always looks and smells wonderful. You are treated like family, not clients. My favorite place to go. Don't waste your money at another salon, one visit here, and the deal is sealed.

Tava Ramirez 12-17-2020

5 STARS! Love this place!

Brandi McCraw 12-14-2020

5 STARS! Love great lengths. Brooke literally saved my hair!! She cuts and colors, the best I’ve ever had.

Angie Hicks 12-14-2020

5 STARS! Maribel did such an amazing job with not only shaping and evening out my curly hair but offering such great advice for products and maintenance. A very kind woman with such confidence and integrity that I greatly admire. I hope her work ethic is truly appreciated at your salon.

Mark Elias 12-9-2020

5 STARS! First-time appt today with Maribel. Wow!!! So so pleased with cut and style. Love Innersense. Thank you Great Lengths and Maribel. Great outcome and live the ambiance. Thank you.

Bonnie 12-08-2020

5 STARS! Great Service!

Diane Lucchesi 12-08-2020

5 STARS!  I have been going to Great Lengths for almost 9 years. They have taught me how to embrace and manage my curly hair! Very knowledgeable and professional staff!

Caryn Schmitz 11-24-2020

5 STARS! Very professional, expertise in color!

Abbey C. 11-24-2020

5 STARS! Pleasant experience. Love my curly hair for the first time.

Debbie Meyer 11-24-2020

5 STARS! Caroline always does a great job. I feel safe in the salon.

Elizabeth Gilless 11-24-2020

5 STARS! I wanted to reach out to you guys and thank you for a great experience today at your salon. Elizabeth cut my hair and she did such a fantastic job. When I walked in my front door, the first thing my husband said was, "Wow, your hair looks great." I appreciate the wonderful cut and service and look forward to seeing you guys again in 3 months.

Holly McCaskill 11-22-2020

  • Google Places
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

1019 S Yates Rd, Memphis, TN 38119, USA

©2020 by Great Lengths Hair Salon.