TESTIMONIALS

 

5 STARS! I hate spending money on my hair, but I get what I pay for 10 times over!!

Charlotte Brown 2-09-2020

5 STARS! Awesome, as usual.

Tami Hershkovitz 2-8-2020

5 STARS! All of the staff at Great Lengths are very knowledgeable. They know and use the products sold. The staff is very welcoming and kind. I really enjoy going.

Anonymous 2-8-2020

5 STARS! Paula was wonderful! Not only did she address my hair concerns, she went out of her way to do a special treatment in addition to my haircut to make my hair look better than ever!

Anonymous 2-07-2020

5 STARS! Awesome environment and skilled stylists.

Anonymous 2-5-2020

5 STARS! Caroline is the best. She always listens, is never pushy, and gives me the knowledge and tools I need to take care of my hair the right way. And I get compliments on it! I trust her with my hair (and bangs!) which says a lot. Plus she’s fun and I adore her.

Lauren Garcia 01-25-2020

5 STARS! This is the most courteous and hospitable salon. They are fantastic and do an outstanding job!

Jackie Buford 01-09-2020

5 STARS! Great people and a great cut!

Susan Potoski 01-08-2020

5 STARS! Wonderful Experience

Lucy Woodson 01-08-2020

5 STARS! Great, I would recommend to anyone. Love Caroline!!

Maliea Oliver 01-07-2020

5 STARS! Always Fantastic!

Amy Beaupre' 01-03-2020

5 STARS! I have been in my fair share of salons over the years and over the USA, and I can honestly say this is the BEST SALON IN AMERICA. I trust EVERY single person in the salon with my hair. With great hair, comes great confidence and I leave with buttloads of confidence because of the care and expertise by the staff at Great Lengths. Curly, straight, thin or thick, the ladies at Great Lengths have you covered. You will feel like a MILLION bucks when you leave!

Amber Abney 12-11-2019

5 STARS! I love the way Melody does my hair. She is the BEST!

Barbara Scott 12-06-2019

5 STARS! Everything about Great Lengths is wonderful, from the people to the service to the products offered. I have always had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend.

Anonymous 12-06-2019

5 STARS! Caitlin & Carla are always great Both make the experience easy. In & out & not there all day. Thank you!

Jennifer Valli 12-06-2019

5 STARS! Brooke is fabulous! She is a true artist and a perfectionist when it comes to the deva cut and color. The entire staff is courteous and professional.

Betty Hanock 12-06-2019

5 STARS! Caitlin is fantastic! Absolute best stylist I've found in the 5 years I've been in Memphis.

Abbey Cowens 12-05-2019

5 STARS! Melody is great! Love my cut.

Beryl Wight 11/05/2019

5 STARS! I developed curly hair after chemotherapy. After 15 years I thought I had lost most of my curl as I only had wavy hair. Paula showed me that I had not lost my curl! She showed me step by step how to care for my hair and give it the TLC it had been missing. I love my hair now! All these years I have had stylists cut and straighten my hair because it was so frizzy. Well, goodbye straight and frizzy hair! Many thanks to Great Lengths and especially to Paula for bringing my hair back to life!!

Karen Dickerson 11/01/2019

5 STARS! Caroline did my wedding hair yesterday and she perfectly captured everything I wanted! She and the rest of the staff were so sweet and did a fabulous job! My hair survived the rain, wind and LOTS of dancing! Thank you, Caroline and the rest of the Great Lengths team!

Abby McDonald 10/27/2019

5 STARS! Loved my Great Lengths experience! Everyone was wonderful!!! Hopeful that the next visit will be a little shorter in time is my only concern. I feel certain the first visit takes longer. Thanks for everything!!! Loved Brooke!!! And her assistant and the shampoo lady too. The receptionist is also very friendly!!

Rhonda Exum 10/25/2019

5 STARS! Paula is fantastic. She talks with me before the color/cut to make sure I am happy with the current color and style. She also makes recommendations regarding the color and/or cut. In addition, she always lets me know what products she is using that day and how and when to use those products. Before I leave she makes sure I have my next appointment. I would highly recommend Paula to anyone.

Suzanna Maddox 10/25/2019

5 STARS! The staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Prices are fairly reasonable and you get what you want.

Anonymous 10/24/2019

5 STARS! Wonderful experience, friendly, helpful staff!

Olivia Brown 10/24/2019

5 STARS! I loved the time Melanie spent talking to me about the issue I had with my hair styling and care. She was great and really proved to me it all starts with a good cut!!!

Nina Jones 10/23/2019

5 STARS! Best Salon ever!

Rima Duvall 09/24/2019

5 STARS! I had a great experience here. Love my haircut and everyone who worked there! Very welcoming and attentive.

Shandra Lietz 09/22/2019

5 STARS! Business is well run and I love my haircut.

Elizabeth Gilless 09/21/2019

1019 S Yates Rd, Memphis, TN 38119, USA

©2020 by Great Lengths Hair Salon.