(901) 683-7773

1019 S Yates Rd, Memphis, TN 38119, USA

©2019 by Great Lengths Hair Salon.

TESTIMONIALS

 

5 STARS! Best Salon ever!

Rima Duvall 09/24/2019

5 STARS! I had a great experience here. Love my haircut and everyone who worked there! Very welcoming and attentive.

Shandra Lietz 09/22/2019

5 STARS! Business is well run and I love my haircut.

Elizabeth Gilless 09/21/2019

5 STARS! Excellent experience, as usual, with Caroline!!!

Suzanne Hurst 09/21/2019

5 STARS! I always have a great experience at Great Lengths. My hair is Amazing because of Caroline.

Danetta Townsdin 09/20/2019

5 STARS! My second experience and I must say I was totally impressed. Caitlin was awesome. She explained everything and gave tips on how to care for my hair. I felt at ease. A GREAT experience. Thank you, Caitlin and Great Lengths I really love my hair.

Catherine Johnson 09/20/2019

5 STARS! Paula and all of the staff at Great Lengths are awesome! I have been going there for years and have had my hair cut and styled by many of the stylists there and they are all great! I first wen there years go when searching for a stylist who understood both how to cut wavy hair to optimize the curl and to be able to style the same cut straight. Success! They are so good!

Anonymous 09/19/2019

5 STARS! These ladies are skilled in their business! Brooke and their well-trained techs have taught me how to make my once unmanageable frizzy hair bounce with beautiful curls. Thank you, girls.

Karen Walker 09/18/2019

5 STARS! Wonderful service!

Meghan Roelofs 09/08/2019

5 STARS! From the second I step through the door until the second I leave, I am treated so kindly! I love Great Lengths and Melody, Carla, Teresa, and Molly!!

Amy Phipps 09-01-2019

5 STARS! I love coming to Great Lengths! I've been working with Caroline for about a year and during my last visit, we were both blown away with how healthy my hair is. Great Lengths doesn't just give you a cut and send you on your way, they take the time to get to know you and your hair so that they can provide you with the education you need to make your hair the best that it can be!

Abby McDonald 08-31-2019

5 STARS! Professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Denise Price 08-31-2019

5 STARS! I got my first deva cut and for the first time since having my children, I can finally style my hair easily at home! I struggled for years with my curly hair and always felt like it was a mess. Not only did I leave the salon looking great, but I have been able to replicate that look on my own!

Kate Guoba 08-29-2019

This is your Testimonial quote. Give your customers the stage to tell the world how great you are!

Jana Lawson 08-29-2019

5 STARS! All the employees are so friendly. Great place to get your hair done.

Cheryl Sims 08-24-2019

5 STARS! Lots of personal attention. Great results.

Vicki Gaillard 08-23-2019

5 STARS! Always a WONDERFUL experience!!! All the staff is straight A...very friendly, accommodating, talented, focused! Been seeing Carol ro 30+ years! Loving EVERY MINUTE OF IT!

Ellen Hawkins 08-22-2019

5 STARS! So great to have a haircut designed specifically for my curly hair! Caitlyn was awesome and walked me through everything and answered my many questions thoroughly.

Lily Russell 08-21-2019

5 STARS! Melody gave me an amazing haircut. I totally trust her with all my hairstyling and will keep coming back.

Mohona Sarkar 08/18/2019

5 STARS! I just want to say thank you so much for everything yesterday. Everyone there was so nice and friendly and you were absolutely amazing. I’m in love with my hair for the first time in a long time. I’m so glad I put my trust in you!! I am really excited about the color being done. I’m scheduling that appointment now. Thank you again and I look forward to working with you again soon!

Tanisha Keshav 08/17/2019

5 STARS! Very professional and friendly with amazing stylist!

Rima Duvall 08/17/2019

5 STARS! All of the workers are very nice and I get great haircuts ;)

Margo Cronk 08/17/2019

5 STARS! As always I truly love my haircut from Brooke. She discusses what I wanted and gave me her honest opinion of what would work best...and of course, she was correct!!!

Danna Brown 08/15/2019

5 STARS! Melody is fantastic! She really engaged in conversation with my 7 yr old daughter to make her feel important while getting her hair cut and conditioned. She provided care instructions to me for my daughters curly hair...and I'm so thankful we found her.

Sophia Blake 08/11/2019

5 STARS! Absolutely wonderful! I wish I would have found Great Lengths & Stylist, Caroline, years ago! My hair is so silky smooth now and I have never had a stylist take the time to discuss my hair concerns & needs before the way Caroline did. Caroline truly cares which reflects in the outcome of your hair!

Lisa Roberts 08/11/2019

5 STARS! Caroline is wonderful! She knew how to handle my curly hair and gave me 100% more confidence with a beautiful cut and color! Highly recommend Caroline and will be back!

Mary Elmore 08/10/2019

5 STARS! Paula did a fantastic job of cutting, teaching, and demonstrating how to make my frizzy curls soft and gorgeous! She took lots of time and my hair is happier than it has been in ages!!

Anonymous 08/08/2019

5 STARS! Loved the experience. Caitlyn was very knowledgeable and did a great job!

Jannica Gregory 08/02/2019