Caitlinwithhappyclient.jpg

TESTIMONIALS

 

5 STARS! I’m a curly girl. Been waiting my whole life for a salon and stylist who knows how to care for curls. I feel so confident leaving my tresses in Maribel’s hands and Great Lengths. I just left with my cut refreshed and it feels SO good. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Teresa Ulrich 06-08-2021

5 STARS! Love my haircuts from Carol!! She is so very knowledgeable and always studying, learning, and making sure her staff does, too! Highly recommend!

Dixie Ryall 05-21-21

5 STARS! Great Lengths is far and away the very best salon I have ever been a customer of. Their handling of the rules/protocols during COVID was a high standard that all similar businesses should aspire to. The salon is always immaculately clean, the employees are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Great Lengths without reservation.

Nancy Thomas 05-18-21

5 STARS! Caitlin, is the best. She always knows what’s trending and never disappoints. Due to the pandemic, I just had my hair done for the first time in 14 months. I’ve had so many compliments on the color. Once again, I can’t say enough.

Diana G 05-12-21

5 STARS! Love this place! I've had several different stylists do my hair and they are all wonderful. Carol is great! She is an artist and knows just what to do with my hair, no matter the length.

Patti Joy MacLeod 05-08-21

5 STARS! Look forward to each Fri. You all are THE BEST! Thanks.

Martha Reardon 05-07-21

5 STARS!  Very excellent professional service

Toni Jeanes  05-06-21

5 STARS! Maribel is literally the best. I come in not always knowing how to explain what I want, and she somehow always knows and gives me exactly what I want and more! She really listens to me and is always teaching me and recommending new things to me for my hair care. She truly goes above and beyond. I love my color and how well she works with curly hair.

Ciara Craddock 05-05-21

5 STARS! You can’t find a better salon. No one can cut, weave, or style my hair as they can. They have a safe environment, kind, and friendly workers, I love it.

Betty Bullinger 04-30-21

5 STARS! With so much uncertainty in our world right now, it is SUCH a great feeling to walk into Great Lengths and know for CERTAIN, I will walk out of there feeling like a million bucks! Carol and her staff are ONE in a million, and I trust them completely with my hair, from cut to color to style- they just can NOT be beat!

Amber Abney 04-28-21

5 STARS!  I love Caroline and the magic she does to my hair! I have naturally curly hair, but sometimes I wear it straight. She is great with both styles. I can always depend on getting a great cut and color when I go to this salon.

Brandy McMillin 4-18-21

5 STARS! Always great service I miss Teresa’s shampoos!!

Betsy Enoch 04-16-2021

Great as always!

Ross Hurst 04-15-21

4 STARS!  I loved my cut/style experience. I was only bummed that the girl who booked my appt forgot to add my color so I have to come back. My schedule with living 30 mins away and having 3 kids makes an appt every few months difficult to plan for, much less twice in one week.

Mary Edwards 04-03-2021

5 STARS! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jewells Simpson 04-03-2021

5 STARS! Highly recommend. I trust these girls with my hair :)

Kadedra Grissom 03-31-2021

5 STARS! I have only been visiting this salon for about a year or two now. I am so very pleased with my experience(s) and my stylist is A+ in ratings. Caroline is very knowledgeable and has been extremely helpful in getting me a style that works for me, and getting my color adjusted properly. I feel like a beauty queen when I leave. I have NEVER felt rushed. Everyone there is very kind and despite the challenges of this past year, they have worked very hard to accommodate their clients in a safe manner. I would highly recommend this salon to anyone needing top stylists with skills to meet all of your needs. I am confident all of their clients feel like beauty queens (or kings)!!!!!

Phope Farrar 03-29-201

5 STARS!  I love Great Lengths. Everyone is very kind. It does seem that the COVID precautions are ramping up rather than lessening as they are in many areas. The would certainly prefer to come in and not have to wear a mask if that is something you are interested in. There is still no science to back them up. Also, they cause bacterial infections in the throat as the spike in those will show over this past year. The experience would be much more enjoyable to me if I were able to breathe properly. Thank you for asking.

Lisa Cascarella 03-29-2021

5 STARS!  Great for learning about curls!

Caryn Schmitz 03-29-2021

5 STARS! I love the people at Great Lengths Salon and you will too! Caroline is the best!

Barbara Scott 03-11-2021

5 STARS! A lot of my hair broke off right in the front, I called the salon & was in tears, Administrative people were so kind and Carol fixed my hair as much as anyone could. She got a style that will work with what I have. So so grateful to Carol, Carla, & Kathy for this last visit- Honestly all of them are great.

Jennifer Valli 03-10-2021

5 STARS! I love you guys!! You do a fantastic job and I feel like part of the great lengths family. I always recommend you guys! I’ll be a client for life!!

Courtney Fitzgerald 02-25-2021

5 STARS! Always a pleasant, relaxing time. I did miss Teresa’s fabulous massage & shampoo!

Betsy Enoch 02-25-2021

5 STARS! No matter what type of hair you have, you can come out looking great.

Betty Bullinger 02-25-2021

5 STARS! Great Experience!

Sandi Chapman 02-24-2021

5 STARS! My experience was good. Sweet Maribel. Thank you for the hospitality.

Renee Murk 2-21-2021

5 STARS! I recommend Great Lengths Hair Salon to everyone! All the stylists are amazing and I leave feeling relaxed and happy with my hairstyle every time. They also have a wide variety of amazing products and are always willing to let you try samples. Everyone is so friendly. By far the best salon in Memphis!

Mollie Baird 02-10-2021